How to remove the "FLASH eff" water mark from object?

Posted by user948461 
How to remove the "FLASH eff" water mark from object?
October 05, 2011 02:20AM
Hi,

I just bought the premium version recently. This is my first time to use it. After I added any effects on a movie clip, I can't remove the ""FLASH eff" from the stage. Does anyone know how to get rid of it. I have paid for it.

Thanks
Andrew
Re: How to remove the "FLASH eff" water mark from object?
October 05, 2011 07:36AM
That means you are using the free version. Go to your jumpeyecomponents account->my downloads, download the component from there, install it and replace it in your files if is needed. Don't forget that you need to open extension manager directly from flash (help->Manage Extensions)
October 25, 2011 02:44PM
Hi there,
I am new to this. I thought it was a neat add on to flash, so I downloaded the free version. It says "The free version can be fully used for trial purposes.", in no place it says anything about a water mark. But I spent the entire morning learning and watching tutorials, when I tried it on my own, I get the water mark on my swf file. Is there a way to remove it, or it can only be possible by purchasing a license? You guys should offer a 30 day trial or something. I am very obdurate in spending any $$ if I'm not sure it is going to be a usefull tool. An evaluation period fully working should be offered.
Thank you,
Ana
October 25, 2011 10:22PM
10/25/11
bought FlashEff2 and open in FlashCS3 it says: "You are using the free Version of flaseff2, which despalys a watermark in the complied file, please fallow the link below in order to upgrade and remove the watermark"
He is saying that flasheff2 buy again if I pay for the above ..?
I'm confused ...??? -- This is my first time to use it
Mario.
October 27, 2011 11:23AM
Ana,